© 2019 Shafston Hotel | All Rights Reserved | Site by learning potential.The IELTS class is great for those people who want to do the test, both teachers are really good and experienced.

Our Course Planner will assist you in choosing the right path to success.Not sure how much it will cost to study at Shafston? They are not only knowledgeable and qualified teachers, but also extremely nice people who are happy to help.I studied General English at level 4 when I commenced my course and managed to level up after five weeks.

Not happy Lynette BaldwinWe are regulars on a Friday night before poker. Chicken schnitzel, napoli sauce,…

$16.90 Romain lettuce, bacon, croutons,…

Serves Pub Food.

Normally a drink and meal has been a good experience. I can have with my teacher at Shafston, rather than As a result I was hired the same day.I started looking for a job when I commenced my studies at Shafston and found work three weeks later. …

Sort by: Distance Price. friendly teachers who are always patient with me.I have made a lot of friends who come from all over the world. We believe that all students should be challenged to achieve their highest standards. Zoom in to see updated info.Ask Biarch about Shafston Hotel Verandah Bar & GrillAsk M_M201154 about Shafston Hotel Verandah Bar & GrillAsk Ladyannedee about Shafston Hotel Verandah Bar & GrillAsk KymMarie220 about Shafston Hotel Verandah Bar & GrillAsk Venetia22 about Shafston Hotel Verandah Bar & Grill Phone: 07 3391 5772

Chips

It is the place where I had the opportunity to learn from such great teachers, who not only taught me English, but also motivated and inspired me to believe that with hard work the impossible can be achieved. Cherry Tomato, Baby Bocconcini,… Cos lettuce, tomato, japanese-style… Delaware North has owned and operated The Shafston Hotel since 2018.

Verandah Bar and Grill 33m.

$21.90